Page Slider Midfield 1 New

Page Slider Midfield 2 New

Page Slider Midfield 3 New

Term 

Dates 

 

Autumn Term  

 
 Staff inset days Thursday 1st  September 2022  
 Students in  Friday 2nd September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022   
Half term 

Monday 24th  October 2022 - Friday 4th November 2022 (2 weeks)

 
Academic review day  TBC  
Students in  Monday 7th November 2022 - Tuesday 20th December 2022  
Christmas holiday   Wednesday 21st  December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023   

Spring Term

 
Students in Tuesday 3rd  January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023  
Half term Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023 ( 1 week)  
Students in Monday 20th  February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023  
Easter holiday Monday 3rd  April 2023 - Monday 17th April 2023  

Summer Term

 
Students in Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023. (Bank holiday 1st May)  
Half term Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023 (1 week)  
Students in Monday 5th  June 2023 - Wednesday 19th July 2023  

Summer Holidays

 

healthy Schools      HSL skyline screen       award bronze.png