Page Slider Midfield 1 New

Page Slider Midfield 2 New

Page Slider Midfield 3 New

Term 

Dates 

 

Autumn Term  

 
 Staff inset days Wednesday 1st  September 2021  
 Students in  Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021   
Half term 

Monday 25th  October 2021 - Friday 5th November 2021 (2 weeks)

 
Academic review day  TBC  
Students in  Monday 8th November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021   
Christmas holiday   Monday 20th  December 2021 - Tuesday 4th January 2022   

Spring Term

 
Students in Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022  
Half term Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022 ( 1 week)  
Students in Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022  
Easter holiday Monday 4th April 2022 - Tuesday 19th April 2022  

Summer Term

 
Students in Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022. (Bank holiday 2nd May)  
Half term Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022 (1 week)  
Students in Monday 6th  June 2022 - Wednesday 20th  July 2022  

Summer Holidays

 

healthy Schools      HSL skyline screen       award bronze.png